Staff Contacts

Full-time Staff Anaesthetists

Prof Daryl Williams   
Director                                                       

daryl.williams@mh.org.au  
Dr Liz Pemberton 
Deputy Director
elizabeth.pemberton@mh.org.au

Prof Kate Leslie

kate.leslie@mh.org.au

Head of Research

Dr Keat Lee

Keat.lee@mh.org.au

Head of Clinical Operations

Dr Malcolm Hogg                Head of Pain Manegement Services       

malcolm.hogg@mh.org.au

Dr Garry Donnan garry.donnan@mh.org.au 
Dr Brad Hockey    brad.hockey@mh.org.au 
Dr Charles Kim charles.kim@mh.org.au
Dr Roni Krieser   roni.krieser@mh.org.au 
Dr Su-Li Lim su-li.lim@mh.org.au
Dr Andrew MacCormick   andrew.mccormick@mh.org.au 
Dr Paul Mezzavia   paul.mezzavia@mh.org.au 
Dr David Moore   david.moore2@mh.org.au 
Dr John Morris   john.morris@mh.org.au 
Dr Irene Ng    irene.ng@mh.org.au 
A/Prof  Reny Segal    reny.segal@mh.org.au
Dr Joan Sutherland   joan.sutherland@mh.org.au 
Dr Graham Lethbridge

graham.lethbridge@mh.org.au

Dr Alistair Walpole

alistair.walpole@mh.org.au


Visiting Anaesthetists

Dr Michael Kluger Dr Barbara Heath   Dr Priya Rajendra
Dr Tom Tan  Dr David Andrews   Dr David Hoyle  
Dr Jane Mackenzie   Dr Karlo Testen Dr Francis Loh
Dr Colin Iatrou   Dr Belinda Schramm  Dr Paul Soeding  
Dr Robert Beavis   Dr Nick Jansen   Dr Patricia Newell  
Dr Timothy Webb Dr Jacob Boon   Dr Karin Jones  
Dr Ruari Orme   Dr Helen Vokach-Brodsky  Dr Lynne Cade  
Dr David Canty  Dr Greta Palmer   Dr Tim Haydon 
Dr Barbara Chia   Dr Juliana Kok Dr Robyn Gillies
Dr Penny Clunies-Ross   Dr Mi-Jin Kim   Dr Colin Royse  
Dr Peter Dawson   Dr Bryan Lahansky  Dr Gerard Stainsby  
Dr Ben DiLuca Dr Elizabeth Leslie   Dr Peter Courtney
Dr Sally Lacey Dr Lara Tickell Dr Jenette Wright
Dr Andrea Bowyer Dr May Lim Dr Kara Allen
Dr Jai Darvall


Other Contacts

Ms Diane Lyons   
PA to Director 
diane.lyons@mh.org.au 
Ms Ally Lam
Secretary

ally.lam@mh.org.au

A/Prof Andrew Bjorksten 
Medical Scientist 
andrew.bjorksten@mh.org.au 
Ms Pauline Parker   
Acute Pain Nurse 
pauline.parker@mh.org.au

Ms Marama Dunne                    Chronic Pain Nurse

marama.dunne@mh.org.au

Ms Rochelle Cotter                    Research Nurse Manager Rochelle.Cotter@mh.org.au
Ms Marcelle Stewart                 Research Nurse

marcelle.stewart@mh.org.au

Ms Nikki Zingerie                       Research Nurse

nikki.zingerie@mh.org.au

Ranjit Kumar   
Equipment Officer  
ranjit.kumar@mh.org.au

   

 


 
Email  
Password  
 
forgotten your password?
Staff Members

Internal staff click here to register

Note - Your employee ID will be required to complete your staff registration.
 

Courses

Advanced Life Support (ALS) Course

Fibre Optic Airway Workshop

NATCAT

Conferences

Annual Refresher Course

International Hokkaido Trauma Conference

The Department of Anaesthesia and Pain Management is an accredited site of training of
the Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists (ANZCA).